Breeder Listing

Disclaimer:  This breeder listing is open to all Spinone breeders, in the US and abroad. There has been no pre-screening of these breeders as to their health checks, health issues in their dogs, ethics, kennel conditions or club affiliation.  You will find reputable and outstanding breeders in clubs and you will find the same outside of clubs. Likewise, you can find unethical breeders in clubs and out of clubs. It is up to each person to do their research and work with the breeder that addresses your needs and concerns.

 

Breeders:  To be listed on this site, send me an email with your information to tmorgan@SpinoneUSA.com.
 

USA

 

       
California
Dolce Vita Spinone Jane Coletta jcnspinone@yahoo.com
California  (southern)      
       
Nacimiento Kennels Loren & Cynthia Boe 805-238-2294 cynlake100@aol.com
California (central coast)      
       
Spinone del Jefcu Bridget Curry 530-753-5862 homeaway@pacbell.net
California  (northern)      
       
 

Colorado

Amico Peloso Spinoni Kay Fritz
970-464-4833
AmicoPeloso@msn.com
Colorado      
       
 

Florida

Hootwire Kennel Debbie Perrott 352-540-9979 dtperrott@earthlink.net
Florida

 

Idaho

Darby Canyon Spinone Diana Cannon diana@darbycanyonspinone.com
Idaho
Juniper Butte Spinoni Becky Sall (208) 841-2653 spinone.gotspinone@gmail.com
Idaho
Mountain Valley Spinone Becky Koch info@mountainvalleyspinone.com
Idaho

 

Illinois

Caccia Cane Spinone Bobbi Benson 309-337-7708 spinoni@louisacomm.net  or  entenmoor@louisacomm.net
Illinois  (western)
 

Indiana

Bella Campo Spinone Mike & Kay McLeland
Home:  574.943.3294
kkm@carlnet.org
Indiana Cell:  574.870.0738 kmcleland@webtv.net
Bella Terra Spinone Italiano Patti Johnson 260-627-0688 indiana.spinone@verizon.net
Indiana 260-437-6755 (cell)
 

Iowa

Caccia Cane Spinone Bobbi Benson 309-337-7708 spinoni@louisacomm.net  or  entenmoor@louisacomm.net
Iowa  (eastern)
Quattro Zampe Spinone Teri Turner 641.330.3744 or 641.228.6973 reeseree5@msn.com
Iowa Chris Smith 641.330.1106 smithdogluvr23@aol.com
Stellar Point Kennels Kandi Kwirant 563-263-8616 spinnewf@machlink.com
Iowa

 

Kentucky

Mals About Italian Spinone Pat Fendley malspin@bellsouth.net
Kentucky
 

Maryland

Di Parma Spinoni Katherine Cooker 301-432-7961 kck9s@cs.com
Maryland
 

Michigan

Da Grazio Spinone Denise Hanna-Nosko 989-736-7213 dagrazia@charter.net
Michigan
Klondike Spinoni Carol Sheridan 810-359-8339 KlondikeSpinoni@gmail.com
Michigan
 

Missouri

Gateway Spinone Nancy Young 636-745-9160 GatewaysSpinone@CenturyTel.net
Illinois  (central)
 

New York

Couchfield Spinone Michelle Brustein 607-748-6263 Mibrustein@aol.com
New York
 

North Carolina

Nine Gates Spinoni Lynn Cox 919-942-3501 lpicox@mindspring.com
North Carolina
 

Oregon

Spinoni de Gioia Jabbara Edwards 503-331-1222 pdxspin@gmail.com
Oregon
Bella Luce Kennels Grace Lucini Grace@BellaLuceKennels.com
Oregon
 

Pennsylvania

Del Abruzzi Spinoni Victor & Janet Renzi 717-456-5117 delAbruzzi@aol.com
Pennsylvania
Nastro Viola Spinone Bonnie Baxter 610-327-0719 nvspinone@comcast.net
Pennsylvania Ernie Conover 610-327-0719
Sweetbriar Kennel Dan & Dana Graff

412-741-6628

dgraff74@post.harvard.edu
Pennsylvania
 

Texas

High Plains Spinone  Peggy Berg 806-355-8987 HighPlainsSpins@aol.com
Texas
QuietWood Bonnie Blink and 936-931-3239 quietwood@sbcglobal.net
Texas   Danny Baisey

 

Virginia

Barba Bagnata Spinoni Tammara Morgan 540-748-TAMM tmorgan@Barba-Bagnata-Spinoni.com
Virginia (central)

 

Washington

Mezzaluna Spinoni Jamie Austad 206-214-6874 jamie@Mezzaluna-Spinoni.com
Washington
 

Wisconsin

del Caos Kennel Allison Schultz, MD delcaos@mac.com
Wisconsin

 

Go back to www.SpinoneUSA.com

 

 

Copyright Spinone USA, all rights reserved

web design by Spinning Horse Designs